November 11

Download (right click, save link as)/Subscribe via Itunes

Black Spade featuring Coultrain – Untitled

Intro (Discussing personal career struggles)

The Kid Daytona – Never Be The Same/Just Fly

Questionmark Asylum – Hey Lookaway

Rakim – Remember That

Kendrick Lamar – Night Of The Living Junkies

Roc Marciano – Emeralds

Tef Poe – Fuck Everybody

Vicious Cycle featuring Von Pea – Made To Love

Interlude (Thoughts on ASAP Rocky’s LiveLoveA$AP, Drake’s Take Care, Childish Gambino’s Camp and Mac Miller’s Blue Slide Park LPs)

Busta Rhymes featuring M.O.P – Ready For War

Redman – Da Bump

Mike Baker The Bike Maker – The Breeze

Torae – For The Record

De La Soul – Foolin

Wale featuring Lloyd – Sabotage

Omar – Tell Me

Outro (The recent passing of Heavy D and Joe Frazier, disgust with Penn State coach Joe Paterno, blogger Sandra Rose and a blast from the past)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s