Tribute To Ghostface Killah

Download (right click, save link as) or Subscribe via Itunes

Ooh Wee


Gorilla Hood

The Sun (featuring Raekwon & Slick Rick)

Shakey Dog

Flowers (featuring Method Man, Raekwon & Superb)

My Guitar

Burnin (Disco Tech) (featuring Trife Da God)

Nutmeg (featuring the RZA)

Outta Town Shit

260 (featuring Raekwon)

Paychecks (featuring Trife Da God)

Save Me Dear

We Made It (featuring Superb, Chip Banks & Hell Razah)

Interlude (Explaining my fascination and history with Ghostface Killah’s music)

Got Gats (featuring Theodore Unit)


New Splash

Stay True (featuring 60 Second Assassin)

Beat The Clock

2getha Baby


Walking Through The Darkness (featuring Tekitha)


Be This Way

Ghost Heard It Before


Good Times 2 (featuring Superb)

Love (featuring Musiq & K Fox)

Alex (Stolen Script)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s